Home‎ > ‎About Collection‎ > ‎

Editorial Board

© The Editorial Board of Linguistic Studies


International Collection of Scientific Papers

Linguistic Studies

Edited by: Anatoliy Zahnitko 

Print ISSN: 1815-3070
Online ISSN: 2308-0019
Print ISBN: 966-7277-88-7
 


Editorial Board 

Editor-in-Chief
Anatoliy Zahnitko, Doctor of Philology, Professor, corresponding member of NAS of Ukraine, Vasyl' Stus Donetsk National University, Ukraine 

Web Editor
Illya Danyliuk, Candidate of Philology, Associate Professor, Vasyl' Stus Donetsk National University, Ukraine

E-mail: i.g.danyluk@gmail.com


Contact Person, Executive Secretary

Katherina Britikova, Candidate of Philology, Vasyl' Stus Donetsk National University, Ukraine

E-mail: ls.donnu.ukr@gmail.com 


Iryna Domracheva, Candidate of Philology, Associate Professor, Ukraine − domanum.doc@ukr.net

Olena Karpenko, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Ukraine – elena_karpenko@ukr.net

Iryna Kochan, Doctor of Philology, Associate Professor, Ukraine – kim1950@i.ua

Zhanna Krasnobaieva-Chorna, Candidate of Philology, Associate Professor, Ukraine zh.krasnobaieva@gmail.com

Halyna Lukash, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Ukraine g.lukash@donnu.edu.ua 

Volodymyr Mozgunov, Candidate of Philology, Associate Professor, Ukraine – v.mozgunov@donnu.edu.ua

Vira Poznanska, Candidate of Philology, Associate Professor, Ukraine – v.poznanska@donnu.edu.ua (written correspondence mostly)

Anatoliy Prykhodko, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Ukraine − aprykhod777@gmail.com

Mykhaylo Seniv, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Ukraine – m.seniv@donnu.edu.ua (written correspondence mostly)

Marjan Skab, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Ukraine skabm1@gmail.com

Mykola Stepanenko, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Ukraine myk_ivan@ukr.net

Hanna Sytar, Candidate of Philology, Associate Professor, Ukraine – h.v.sytar@donnu.edu.ua

Mykhaylo Vintoniv, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Ukraine − mvintoniv@ukr.net

Katherina Britikova, Candidate of Philology, Ukraine ls.donnu.ukr@gmail.com