Home‎ > ‎About Collection‎ > ‎

Editorial Board

© The Editorial Board of Linguistic Studies


International Collection of Scientific Papers

Linguistic Studies

Edited by: Anatoliy Zahnitko 

Print ISSN: 1815-3070
Online ISSN: 2308-0019
Print ISBN: 966-7277-88-7
 


Editorial Board 

Editor-in-Chief
Anatoliy Zahnitko, Doctor of Philology, Professor, corresponding member of NAS of Ukraine, Vasyl' Stus Donetsk National University, Ukraine 

Web Editor
Illya Danyliuk, Candidate of Philology, Associate Professor, Vasyl' Stus Donetsk National University, Ukraine

E-mail: i.g.danyluk@gmail.com


Contact Person, Executive Secretary

Anatoliy Zahnitko, Doctor of Philology, Professor, corresponding member of NAS of Ukraine, Vasyl' Stus Donetsk National University, Ukraine 

Larysa Azarova, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Ukraine – azarova.larusa@gmail.com

Iryna Domracheva, Candidate of Philology, Associate Professor, Ukraine  domanum.doc@ukr.net

Irina Garbera, Candidate of Philology, Senior Lecturer – Secretary, Ukraine – iryna.garbera@gmail.com

Milena Ivanovich, Doctor of Philology, Associate Professor, Serbia – ivanovic.milena@gmail.com

Natalia Ivanytska, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Ukraine – pyasta3@gmail.com

Olena Karpenko, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Ukraine  elena_karpenko@ukr.net

Natalya Kobchenko, Doctor of Philology, Associate Professor, Ukraine – natalia.kobchenko@gmail.com

Iryna Kochan, Doctor of Philology, Associate Professor, Ukraine  kim1950@i.ua

Lyudmila Koval, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Ukraine  i.koval@donnu.edu.ua

Zhanna Krasnobaieva-Chorna, Candidate of Philology, Associate Professor, Ukraine − zh.krasnobaieva@gmail.com

Ella Kravchenko, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Ukraine – ella.krav4enko@gmail.com

Halyna Lukash, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Ukraine – g.lukash@donnu.edu.ua 

Volodymyr Mozgunov, Candidate of Philology, Associate Professor, Ukraine – v.mozgunov@donnu.edu.ua

Mariana Olenyak, Candidate of Philology, Associate Professor, Ukraine – m.oleniak@donnu.edu.ua

Anatoliy Prykhodko, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Ukraine − aprykhod777@gmail.com

Marjan Skab, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Ukraine – skabm1@gmail.com

Mykola Stepanenko, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Ukraine – myk_ivan@ukr.net

Hanna Sytar, Candidate of Philology, Associate Professor, Ukraine – h.v.sytar@donnu.edu.ua

Mykhaylo Vintoniv, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Ukraine − mvintoniv@ukr.net